CyprusCyprus Mon - Fri 10:00-18:00
CyprusCyprus Mon - Fri 10:00-18:00
Trusted By Over
2,000,000 Traders Worldwide for Proper Regulation
Number #1 Broker Regulator
in The World

BitDyDx Exchange Regulation Details

BitDyDx Exchange
Address: 24 Dimosthenous Severi Ave, Flat 1 1080, Nicosia, Cyprus.
Licence Number: 078/17
Licence Date: 07/08/2017
Company Registration Number: 178454
Telephone: Contact
Fax: +35790278204
Approved Domains:

Investment Services

Reception and transmission of orders in relation to one or more financial instruments:  
Execution of orders on behalf of clients:  
Dealing on own account. :  
Portfolio management. :  
Provision of investment advice:  


Ancillary Services

Safekeeping and administration of financial instruments, including custodianship and related services:  
Foreign exchange services where these are connected to the provision of investment services: :

Cross Border Services to Member States


Provision of Services to Countries Outside EU

CIFs may provide their services to countries outside the EU provided that they comply with the regulatory regime of the third country.

Afghanistan, Algeria, Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Georgia, Ghana, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Ivory Coast (Cote d’Ivoire), Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Libya, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands Antilles, Nigeria, Pakistan, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Qatar, Republic of Moldova, Republic of Montenegro, Republic of Serbia, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Sri Lanka, State of Israel, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan Province of China, Thailand, The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Republic of Tanzania, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (British)